Contact

Phone: + 43 / 1 / 369 44 77 - 0 or Phone ext.
Fax: + 43 / 1 / 369 44 77 -60 or Fax ext. 

Management

Michael Geutner

Managing Director, Shareholder

Mail.: m.geutner@vulcascot.at

Ing. Stefan Schmidt

Sales Manager: Austria

Mail.: s.schmidt@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 21

Patrick Geutner, BA

Sales Manager: CZ / SK, Hungary, Marketing

Mail: p.geutner@vulcascot.at

Phone ext.: +43 1 369 44 77 53

Dipl. Ing. Arnd Oppermann, MBA

Sales Director: Ukraine, Poland,

Romania, Adria Region, Baltic countries

Mail.: a.oppermann@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 0
 

Andreas Blaha

Authorized Officer, Financial Control

Mail.: a.blaha@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 35

Pascal Geutner, BA

Controlling

Mail: pascal.geutner@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 24

Sales

Ing. Christian Raber

Chemistry – Pharmacy
Private Label Lines, Activated Carbon

Mail.: c.raber@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 26

Mobil.: +43 664 82 21 557

Ing. Thomas Toifl

Wine & Sparkling Wine Austria

Mail.: t.toifl@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 20

Mobil.: +43 664 46 41 604

Service

Gerald Bauer

Service Technician, Spare parts​

Mail: g.bauer@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 43

Mobil: +43 664 42 33 235                   

Oliver Grössenbrunner

Spare parts processing

Mail.: o.groessenbrunner@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 41

Back office

Leila Sarkinovic
Administration Former-Yu, SK / CZ, Hungary, Ukraine, Poland
Mail.: e.rados@vulcascot.at
Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 31

Gunnel Veigl-Schatz
Reception, Accounting
Mail.: g.veigl-schatz@vulcascot.at
Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 14

Barbara Schaffer
Purchasing department, Spare Parts
Mail.: b.schaffer@vulcascot.at
Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 30

 

Dipl. Ing. Bernhard Ehrenhuber

Qualitymanagement, Ownbrands

Mail: b.ehrenhuber@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 25

Alexander Guntendorfer

Warehousemanagement

Mail: a.guntendorfer@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 40

Georgette Sopuch

Administration Austria, Romania

Mail: g.sopuch@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 11

Ing. Günter Toifelhart

Machines & Spare Parts Austria

E-Mail.:   g.toifelhart@vulcascot.at

Telefon.: +43 1 369 44 77 0

Mobil.:    +43 664 211 69 34