Contact

Phone: + 43 / 1 / 369 44 77 - 0 or Phone ext.
Fax: + 43 / 1 / 369 44 77 -60 or Fax ext. 

Management

Michael Geutner

Managing Director, Shareholder

Mail.: m.geutner@vulcascot.at

Ing. Stefan Schmidt

Sales Manager: Austria

Mail.: s.schmidt@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 21

Patrick Geutner, BA

Sales Manager: CZ / SK, CMO

Mail: p.geutner@vulcascot.at

Phone ext.: +43 1 369 44 77 53

Dipl. Ing. Martin Burger

Sales Director: Ukraine, Hungary, Poland,

Romania, Former Yugoslavia, Baltic countries

Mail.: m.burger@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 32
 

Andreas Blaha

Authorized Officer, Financial Control

Mail.: a.blaha@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 35

Pascal Geutner, BA

Controlling

Mail: pascal.geutner@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 24

Sales

Ing. Christian Raber

Chemistry – Pharmacy
Private Label Lines, Activated Carbon

Mail.: c.raber@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 26

Mobil.: +43 664 82 21 557

Ing. Thomas Toifl

Wine & Sparkling Wine Austria

Mail.: t.toifl@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 20

Mobil.: +43 664 46 41 604

Service

Gerald Bauer

Service Technician, Spare parts​

Mail: g.bauer@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 43

Mobil: +43 664 42 33 235                   

Back office


Mag. Evica Rados

Administration Former-Yu, SK / CZ, Hungary, Ukraine

Mail.: e.rados@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 31

Gunnel Veigl-Schatz

Reception, Accounting

Mail.: g.veigl-schatz@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 14

Barbara Schaffer

Purchasing department, Spare Parts

Mail.: b.schaffer@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 30

Dipl. Ing. Bernhard Ehrenhuber

Qualitymanagement, Ownbrands

Mail: b.ehrenhuber@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 25

​​

Alexander Guntendorfer

Warehousemanagement

Mail: a.guntendorfer@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 40

Michael Wimmer

Ownbrands, Logistics, Administration Austria, Bulgaria, GUS, Poland, Romania

Mail: m.wimmer@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 11