Contact

Phone: + 43 / 1 / 369 44 77 - 0 or Phone ext.
Fax: + 43 / 1 / 369 44 77 -60 or Fax ext. 

Management

Michael Geutner

Managing Director, Shareholder

Mail.: m.geutner@vulcascot.at

Dipl. Ing. Stefan Schmidt

Managing Director

Sales Manager: Austria, Czech Republic, GUS

Mail.: s.schmidt@vulcascot.at

Dipl. Ing. Martin Burger

Sales Director: Ukraine, Hungary, Poland,

Romania, Former Yugoslavia, Baltic countries

Mail.: m.burger@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 32
 

Andreas Blaha

Authorized Officer, Financial Control

Mail.: a.blaha@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 35

Sales

Ing. Christian Raber

Chemistry – Pharmacy
Private Label Lines, Activated Carbon

Mail.: c.raber@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 26

Mobil.: +43 664 82 21 557

Dipl. Ing. Igor Stoffa

Beer Austria, Bleaching earth

Mail.: igor.stoffa@stonline.sk

Mobil.: +421 905 980 196

Ing. Thomas Toifl

Wine & Sparkling Wine Austria

Mail.: t.toifl@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 20

Mobil.: +43 664 46 41 604

Stefanie Romstorfer

Wine & Sparkling Wine Austria

E-Mail.:  s.romstorfer@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 30

Mobil.:    +43 664 103 77 69

Service

Gerald Bauer

Service Technician, Spare parts​

Mail: g.bauer@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 43

Mobil: +43 664 42 33 235                   

Matthias Brodesser

Service Technician, Spare parts​

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 43

Mobil: +43 664 42 33 235                   

Back office

Sabine Toifl

Spare Parts, Administration SK / CZ, Poland

E-Mail: s.toifl@vulcascot.at

Telefon.: +43 1 369 44 77 33
 

Patrick Geutner, BA

Marketing, Ownbrands

Mail: p.geutner@vulcascot.at

Phone ext.: +43 1 369 44 77 53

Mag. Evica Rados

Administration Former-Yu, Hungary, Ukraine

Mail.: e.rados@vulcascot.at

Phone.: +43 1 369 44 77 31

Gunnel Veigl-Schatz

Reception, Accounting

Mail.: g.veigl-schatz@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 14

Barbara Schaffer

Purchasing department

Mail.: b.schaffer@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 30

Dipl. Ing. Bernhard Ehrenhuber

Qualitymanagement, Ownbrands

Mail: b.ehrenhuber@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 25

Pascal Geutner, BA

Controlling

Mail: pascal.geutner@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 24

Alexander Guntendorfer

Warehousemanagement

Mail: a.guntendorfer@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 40

Romana Nickel

Accounting

Mail: r.waldhart@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 38

Michael Wimmer

Ownbrands, Logistics, Administration Austria, Bulgaria, GUS, Romania

Mail: m.wimmer@vulcascot.at

Phone: +43 1 369 44 77 11